Update: I found a sheep!

16 09 2009

Well, not in Aion. I looked, too; it’s hard to get many good fixes on any of the critters in Aion. I really wanted to get a picture of the Elcoro or geckos. However, I’m sitting here at my computer and realize that I’ll be seeing sheep when I play Aion whether I like it or not.

She certainly has a determined stare.

She certainly has a determined stare.

She’s one of a pair; they both live on my desk, either on my monitor or next to my textbooks. They don’t have proper names (Steph never helped me with that part of the raising sheep thing), but they’re fuzzy and curious critters. Or maybe that’s just what they want me to think – who knows what diabolical schemes they’re hatching behind those innocent black eyes? Guess I should keep a closer eye on the two of them.

Anyhow, just throwing up a picture so I’m not such a suspicious blogger. I love all the storytelling I do, and all the gaming is great. At the same time, it’s just not transparent over the Internet. I’m a fan of putting faces to names, so I figure I can start by doing the same. That’s me and… my nameless sheep!

Now that I think about it, none of my stuffed animals have names… not since Wishbone, who came prenamed. Any suggestions?

(For the record, that’s my dorm room in the background. Yes, it’s an underwater mural – I painted it two years ago when I got it.)

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 09 2009
Anikka

That’s adorkable. ’nuff said.

16 09 2009
Theladas

Hah. Thank you?

Leave a Reply

